Thank you

Created with Nokia Smart Cam

 

Show me your lovely voice,

Full of  joyful flowers full of  toys.

 

Show me your annoyed voice I used to hate.

Fears fade, the ghost decayed.

 

You´re not a bum like mom,

But a fresh cherry plum.

 

You open my eye lids a little, with a little bit of spit.

You make my eyes spot disguise and surmise,  webs and flies,

And lit the soul pit.

 

You dared take a peek to my burnt fries.

You make me discover lies I told to allies and to spies.

To myself.

To you.

 

But there is a cue,  and that is to coo,

To shew a better view,

To glimpse the splendor of morning dew.

Love you true.

Leave a Reply

