Una tarde en El Curro / Evening in El Curro

 A4. Mayo 2015. Acuarela y rotring.

2 thoughts on “Una tarde en El Curro / Evening in El Curro

    1. Thank you Jo.

      No, it´s impossible for me to paint all day. But the whole year round I work in a fresh food market drawing or painting for three hours.

      Until some few weeks ago I painted in the flat, if there was some time left. You know, it´s also necessary to walk around a lot, we don´t have a car. Also go shopping and cook, wash stuff and so on, take the old dog out and have a siesta and lie on the couch thinking, with Bryan being a big help of course.

      Now I go out in the evenings and draw scenes of Conil. Then I go watch the sunset by the beach, and as soon as the sun sets, I ask the tourists and other people sitting in the bars there, if they want to look at my two files of drawings. That´s my way now of building public relations in the evenings. It´s always good to keep on being optimistic. Thanks for asking.

      Like

Leave a Reply

