Glue Bye

Waving the hand with  the key,   right hole´s invisible to me.

Straightened back at the desk ,

Pencil sharpened for the task.

Will write about my past, at least one scuffle that made me feel daft and an outcast ass

Because of being nasty with the claws on the haft.

Electrocuted feelings between the eyes

Ready for the unpleasant surprise

Of my mind playing tricks

To anyone and me. It´s sick.

Mental glue sticks. Emotional glue sticks. Emomental glue sucks.

Glue bye.

Key fits.

Leave a Reply

